The following audio links are available for personal use only. Any sharing, posting, or rebroadcasting is prohibited unless permission is given by KCAM.

Pre-race interviews:

Kaylin Holl

Aliy Zirkle

Matt Paveglio

Mitch Seavey

Fabian Schmidt

Chad Stoddard

Kyla Boiven

Eric Kelly


2020 Race Start


Interviews at the finish line:

Champion Nicolas Petit

Runner-up Brent Sass

Third-place Ryne Olson

Race Manager Jason Severs

12th Place Rob Cooke

13th Place Misha Wiljes

Red Lantern Award Winner Chris Parker

More videos and photos are posted on the KCAM Facebook page


Please join our fan page to keep up with the latest information from KCAM.

How can you support KCAM & The Light?

Link your Fred Meyer rewards card to KCAM Radio/Joy Media Ministries using